• Home
  • >
  • Participating Libraries

Participating Libraries

LibraryAddressContactDepository
Butler University4600 SUNSET AVE.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46208
Josh Petrusa
jpetrusa@butler.edu
Purdue University Northwest-Hammond2200 169TH ST
HAMMOND, IN 46323
Tricia Jauquet
tjauquet@pnw.edu
(219) 785-5234
Indiana State Library315 W OHIO ST
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46202
Brent Abercrombie
babercrombie@library.in.gov
(317) 232-3732
170
Purdue University504 W STATE ST
WEST LAFAYETTE, IN 47907
Bert Chapman
chapmanb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2837
171
Indiana Supreme Court Law Library200 W WASHINGTON ST STE 316
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2732
Terri Ross
terri.ross@courts.in.gov
(317) 233-8682
171A
DePauw University11 EAST LARABEE ST
GREENCASTLE, IN 46135-1625
Caroline Gilson
cgilson@depauw.edu
172
Indiana University-Northwest3400 BROADWAY
GARY, IN 46408
Scott Sandberg
smsandbe@iun.edu
(219) 980-6928
172A
Indiana University-Bloomington1320 E 10TH ST
BLOOMINGTON, IN 47405
Nicholas Wyant
nnwyant@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6924
173
Indiana University-Kokomo2300 S WASHINGTON ST
KOKOMO, IN 46904-9003
James Rodgers
jarodger@iuk.edu
173A
University of Notre Dame: Kresge Law LibraryKRESGE LIBRARY
2360 BIOLCHINI HALL OF LAW
NOTRE DAME, IN 46556
Joseph Thomas
jthomas@nd.edu
(574) 631-5992
173B
Gary Public Library220 W. 5TH AVE.
GARY, IN 46402
Kenneth Green
greek@garypubliclibrary.org
(219) 886-9120 x 205
174
Hammond Public Library564 STATE ST
HAMMOND, IN 46320-1532
Jenny Bean
beanj@hammond.lib.in.us
(219) 931-5100 x 329
174A
Valparaiso University: Christopher Center1410 CHAPEL DRIVE
CHRISTOPHER CENTER LIBRARY SERVICES- VALPO U
VALPARAISO, IN 46383
Mark Robison
mark.robison@valpo.edu
(219) 464-6286
175
University of Notre DameINTERLIBRARY LOAN
118 HESBURGH LIBRARY
NOTRE DAME, IN 46556-5629
Stephen Hayes
shayes1@nd.edu
(574) 631-5268
176
Indiana University-South Bend1700 MISHAWAKA AVE
SOUTH BEND, IN 46634
Linda Fisher
lfisher@iusb.edu
(574) 520-4442
176A
Allen County Public Library900 LIBRARY PLZ
FORT WAYNE, IN 46802
Mark Wendt
mwendt@acpl.lib.in.us
(260) 421-1216
177
Purdue University Fort Wayne2101 E COLISEUM BLVD
FORT WAYNE, IN 46805
Ann Marshall
marshala@ipfw.edu
177A
Indiana University Maurer School of Law-Bloomington: Law LibraryJEROME HALL LAW LIBRARY
211 S. INDIANA AVENUE
BLOOMINGTON, IN 47405
Jennifer Bryan Morgan
jlbryan@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4611
177B
Anderson University1100 EAST FIFTH STREET
NICHOLSON LIBRARY
ANDERSON, IN 46012-3495
Jill Branscum
jebranscum@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4287
178
Huntington UniversityHUNTINGTON UNIVERSITY
2303 COLLEGE AVENUE
HUNTINGTON, IN 46750
Randy Neuman
rneuman@huntington.edu
(260) 359-4062
178A
Indiana State University510 N 6½ ST
TERRE HAUTE, IN 47809-2701
Karen Evans
Karen.Evans@indstate.edu
(812) 237-8824
179A
Ball State UniversityBALL STATE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES
2000 W. UNIVERSITY AVENUE
MUNCIE, IN 47306
Diane Calvin
dcalvin@bsu.edu
(765) 285-3327
180
Earlham College801 NATIONAL RD W
LILLY LIBRARY
RICHMOND, IN 47374
Mary Bogue
boguema@earlham.edu
(765) 983-1363
180A
Evansville-Vanderburgh Public Library200 SE MARTIN LUTHER KING JR BLVD
EVANSVILLE, IN 47713-1802
Teresa Loeffler
teresal@evpl.org
(812) 428-8200 x 1237
181
Indiana University-Southeast4201 GRANT LINE RD
NEW ALBANY, IN 47150
Jacqueline Johnson
jfessard@ius.edu
(812) 941-2552
181A
Hanover College121 SCENIC DR
HANOVER, IN 47243
Kelly Joyce
joyce@hanover.edu
(812) 866-7160
182
University of Southern IndianaDAVID L. RICE LIBRARY
8600 UNIVERSITY BLVD
EVANSVILLE, IN 47712
Mona Meyer
mmeyer@usi.edu
(812) 464-1920
182A
Morrisson Reeves Library80 NORTH 6TH STREET
RICHMOND, IN 47374
Abigail Bryan
fdlp@mrlinfo.org
(765) 966-8291
183
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis755 W MICHIGAN ST
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46202
Ted Polley
dapolley@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8552
183B
Indianapolis Public Library2450 N MERIDIAN STREET
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46208
Christine Brookins
cbrookins@indypl.org
(317) 275-4100
184
Indiana University Robert H McKinney School of Law: Ruth Lilly Law Library530 W NEW YORK ST
IH 131K
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46202
Wendell Johnting
wjohntin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1874
184B