• Home
  • >
  • Participating Libraries

Participating Libraries

LibraryAddressContactDepository
Butler University4600 SUNSET AVE.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46208
Josh Petrusa
jpetrusa@butler.edu
Purdue University Northwest-Hammond2200 169TH ST
HAMMOND, IN 46323
Tricia Jauquet
tjauquet@pnw.edu
(219) 785-5234
Indiana State Library315 W OHIO ST
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46202
Brent Abercrombie
babercrombie@library.in.gov
(317) 232-3732
170
Purdue University504 W STATE ST
WEST LAFAYETTE, IN 47907
Bert Chapman
chapmanb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2837
171
Indiana Supreme Court Law Library200 W WASHINGTON ST STE 316
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2732
Cathrin Verano
cathrin.verano@courts.in.gov
(317) 233-8692
171A
DePauw University11 EAST LARABEE ST
GREENCASTLE, IN 46135-1625
Caroline Gilson
cgilson@depauw.edu
172
Indiana University-Northwest3400 BROADWAY
GARY, IN 46408
Scott Sandberg
smsandbe@iun.edu
(219) 980-6928
172A
Indiana University-Bloomington1320 E 10TH ST
BLOOMINGTON, IN 47405
Nicholas Wyant
nnwyant@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6924
173
Indiana University-Kokomo2300 S WASHINGTON ST
KOKOMO, IN 46904-9003
Martha Young
maayoun@iuk.edu
173A
University of Notre Dame: Kresge Law LibraryKRESGE LIBRARY
2360 BIOLCHINI HALL
NOTRE DAME, IN 46556
Amy Shirk
ashirk@nd.edu
173B
Gary Public Library220 W. 5TH AVE.
GARY, IN 46402
Kenneth Green
greek@garypubliclibrary.org
(219) 886-9120 x 205
174
Hammond Public Library564 STATE ST
HAMMOND, IN 46320-1532
Jennifer Bean
beanj@hammond.lib.in.us
(812) 267-1958
174A
Valparaiso University: Christopher Center1410 CHAPEL DR
VALPARAISO, IN 46383
Alison Downey
alison.downey@valpo.edu
175
University of Notre Dame284 HESBURGH LIBRARY
NOTRE DAME, IN 46556-5629
Stephen Hayes
shayes1@nd.edu
(574) 631-5268
176
Indiana University-South Bend1700 MISHAWAKA AVE
SOUTH BEND, IN 46634
Linda Fisher
lfisher@iusb.edu
(574) 520-4442
176A
Allen County Public Library900 LIBRARY PLZ
FORT WAYNE, IN 46802
Jacob Schmotzer
jschmotzer@acpl.lib.in.us
(516) 996-6913
177
Purdue University Fort Wayne2101 E COLISEUM BLVD
FORT WAYNE, IN 46805-1499
Alexis Murrell
murrella@pfw.edu
177A
Indiana University Maurer School of Law-Bloomington: Law LibraryJEROME HALL LAW LIBRARY
211 S. INDIANA AVENUE
BLOOMINGTON, IN 47405
Jennifer Morgan
jlbryan@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4611
177B
Anderson University1033 UNIVERSITY BLVD
ANDERSON, IN 46012-3495
Jill Branscum
jebranscum@anderson.edu
(765) 641-4287
178
Huntington UniversityHUNTINGTON UNIVERSITY
2303 COLLEGE AVENUE
HUNTINGTON, IN 46750
Randy Neuman
rneuman@huntington.edu
(260) 359-4062
178A
Indiana State UniversityLIBRARY- ILL
510 N 6 AND HALF ST
TERRE HAUTE, IN 47809-2701
Melissa Gustafson
melissa.gustafson@indstate.edu
179A
Ball State UniversityBALL STATE UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES
2000 W. UNIVERSITY AVENUE
MUNCIE, IN 47306
Diane Calvin
dcalvin@bsu.edu
(765) 285-3327
180
Earlham College801 NATIONAL RD W
LILLY LIBRARY
RICHMOND, IN 47374
Mary Bogue
boguema@earlham.edu
(765) 983-1363
180A
Evansville-Vanderburgh Public Library200 SE MARTIN LUTHER KING JR BLVD
EVANSVILLE, IN 47713-1802
Teresa Loeffler
teresal@evpl.org
(812) 428-8200 x 1237
181
Indiana University-Southeast4201 GRANT LINE RD
NEW ALBANY, IN 47150
Kate Moore
kabmoore@ius.edu
(812) 941-2189
181A
Hanover College121 SCENIC DR
HANOVER, IN 47243
Kelly Joyce
joyce@hanover.edu
(812) 866-7160
182
University of Southern Indiana8600 UNIVERSITY BLVD
EVANSVILLE, IN 47712
Janice Morgan
jcmorgan@usi.edu
182A
Morrisson Reeves Library80 NORTH 6TH STREET
RICHMOND, IN 47374
Melissa Hunt
fdlp@mrlinfo.org
(765) 966-8291
183
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis755 W MICHIGAN ST
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46202
Ted Polley
dapolley@iupui.edu
(317) 274-8552
183B
Indianapolis Public Library2450 N MERIDIAN STREET
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46208
Christine Brookins
cbrookins@indypl.org
(317) 275-4100
184
Indiana University Robert H McKinney School of Law: Ruth Lilly Law Library530 W NEW YORK ST.
IH 131K
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46202
Wendell Johnting
wjohntin@iupui.edu
(317) 278-1874
184B