State Holidays for 2022

Select Year
2022
DayDescription
Monday, January 17, 2022Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, April 15, 2022Good Friday
Tuesday, May 3, 2022Primary Election Day
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 8, 2022General Election Day
Friday, November 11, 2022Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022Lincoln’s Birthday
Friday, December 23, 2022Washington’s Birthday
Monday, December 26, 2022Christmas Day