State Holidays for 2018

Select Year
2019
2018
DayDescription
Monday, January 1, 2018New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Friday, March 30, 2018Good Friday
Tuesday, May 8, 2018Primary Election Day
Monday, May 28, 2018Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Independence Day
Monday, September 3, 2018Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 6, 2018General Election Day
Monday, November 12, 2018Veterans Day (Observed)
Thursday, November 22, 2018Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23, 2018Lincoln's Birthday (Observed)
Monday, December 24, 2018Washington's Birthday (Observed)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas Day