State Holidays for 2020

Select Year
2020
DayDescription
Wednesday, January 1, 2020New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2020Martin Lurther King, Jr. Day
Friday, April 10, 2020Good Friday
Tuesday, May 5, 2020Primary Election Day
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2020Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 3, 2020General Election Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020Lincoln's Birthday (Observed)
Thursday, December 24, 2020Washington's Birthday (Observed)
Friday, December 25, 2020Christmas Day