State Holidays for 2021

Select Year
2022
2021
DayDescription
Friday, January 1, 2021New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, April 2, 2021Good Friday
Monday, May 31, 2021Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 6, 2021Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021Lincoln's Birthday (Observed)
Thursday, December 23, 2021Washington's Birthday (Observed)
Friday, December 24, 2021Christmas Day (Observed)
Friday, December 31, 2021New Year's Day (Observed)